No Excuses

Image

When I think of this health and wellness adventure I’ve been on, I keep thinking that this is different than the many times I tried to change my life for the healthier.  This time, I’m not letting excuses rule how I live.  I’m doing my best to make good choices every day, but, am not allowing myself to make excuses for not making healthy choices.  I still have a lot of work to do around my career, and, am committed to make better ones in the future.

So, for now, I’m going to live the “no excuses” motto and make that my mantra.  Oh, and I’m willing to share. Don’t worry about that. So, you have the choice too. Are you gonna make excuses? That’s entirely up to you.

Leave a Reply

